Back to All Events

Breakin' Convention 2020 UK Tour


  • England United Kingdom (map)

Breakin' Convention continues to bring the best in hip hop theatre to people around the globe.

In 2020, Breakin’ Convention will tour the UK, bringing acclaimed international dance crews and local dance companies together on one stage, representing the finest dancers from around the world and around the corner!

Sat 2 - Sun 3 May LONDON Sadler's Wells
Wed 6 May DONCASTER Cast
Sat 9 May POOLE Lighthouse
Tue 12 - Wed 13 May PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Sat 16 May BLACKPOOL Grand
Tue 19 May SOUTH SHIELDS Customs House
Fri 22 - Sat 23 May NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Wed 27 May BRIGHTON Dome
Fri 29 - Sat 30 May NORWICH Theatre Royal
Tue 2 - Wed 3 Jun BIRMINGHAM Rep
Sat 6 Jun CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre

Are dates displaying incorrectly when viewing on your phone? Try viewing in landscape mode.

 
breakin-convention-auditorium.jpg