Venue: CAST Doncaster

7.30pm, Wednesday 6 May 2020

Doncaster, we’re on our way!

Breakin' Convention, the world’s ground-breaking festival of hip hop dance theatre, is back with a fresh new line up! Expect jaw-dropping and inspiring performances from internationally celebrated poppers, lockers, b-boys and b-girls, including South Korea’s acclaimed Jinjo Crew and France’s Géométrie Variable, in a festival that showcases local talent alongside global sensations.

Catch us at The Cast in Doncaster Wednesday the 6th of May 2020!

Joining us on tour

Plus more to be announced!

Getting there

 

Breakin’ Convention 2020 tour dates

Sat 2 - Sun 3 May LONDON Sadler's Wells
Wed 6 May DONCASTER Cast
Sat 9 May POOLE Lighthouse
Tue 12 - Wed 13 May PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Sat 16 May BLACKPOOL Grand
Tue 19 May SOUTH SHIELDS Customs House
Fri 22 - Sat 23 May NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Wed 27 May BRIGHTON Dome
Fri 29 - Sat 30 May NORWICH Theatre Royal
Tue 2 - Wed 3 Jun BIRMINGHAM Rep
Sat 6 Jun CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre

Links to buy tickets will go live when each city goes on sale.
Are dates displaying incorrectly when viewing on your phone? Try viewing in landscape mode.

Are you a UK artist or crew?

Would you like to perform at Breakin’ Convention in your city next year?
The application process opens in October. Details will be posted on our website, social media and newsletter.

Stay in touch

From now until June 2020 - we will keep you in the loop with tickets going on sale, applications opening, and auditions.
Now is a great time to follow us, or sign up for emails below.

Name *
Name
Closest City *